总结文本

0 / 10000
总结的文本
现在总结icon

工具是用来做什么的

主要目的是以摘要的形式,将文章或文本的主要信息做成一篇短文。 摘要是对一篇长文的简要概述。其主要目的,是让读者在不阅读原文的情况下了解原文,提供文本或文章的主要观点,即以简短的形式复述文章中最重要的意义。

graduated 总结器如何工作

首先,我们处理较长的文本并开始突出显示其中的重要片段,这一切都归功于自然语言处理和基于 AI 的内部工具。 在分析整个文本之后,我们生成较短的文本,也称为 文字总结,以简短易懂的方式传达文章的要点,例如 其实摘要生成器主要有两种类型,提取式和抽象式摘要,区别在于前者提取主要内容并通过合并使其缩短,后者使用NLP技术,此外还改变了句子结构。

nerd 如何使用摘要生成器

我们的文章和文本总结器非常容易操作。你所需要做的就是把你的文本粘贴到原始窗口,然后点击 立即总结 按钮。结果,你将得到你的文本的简短摘要,以及它们的主要含义。所有这些都是完全免费的,没有任何订阅费用。

shocked 这个工具是为谁准备的?

作家:作家往往需要阅读大量的信息,然后才能得出结论,但往往文中有很多水分,不能让他们迅速抓住文章的本质。在这种情况下,他们可以使用我们的总结工具,迅速了解文章的主要内容。

学生:文章总结工具可以帮助学生快速了解文章的主要内容,并得出自己的结论,而不是阅读长篇大论,试图了解其中的主要内容。有了这个工具,学习变得更加容易。

总结是什么意思?

这是文本的浓缩版,有其主要背景。摘要允许你以简短的形式快速传达长篇文字的含义。

如何对一篇文章进行总结?

最快的方法是使用Neural Writer服务所创建的总结工具。它是完全免费的,而且不需要花太多时间。

总结和转述之间的区别是什么?

总结减少了文本的大小,只留下最重要的内容,而转述则改写整个文本,保持其意义和文本的大致原始长度。

什么是最好的总结工具?

客观地说,Neural Writer是最好的总结工具。该工具是免费的,与自然语言处理+人工智能结合使用,效果极佳。
Ⓡ 2022 — NeuralWriter Multilanguage Pharaprasing Tool
Contact Us
[email protected]
Ukraine, Kyiv, Peremohy Ave 42

Summarize text

0 / 10000
Summarized Text
Summarize nowicon

What is the summarize tool for

The main purpose is to make a short text in the form of a "summary", with the main information from the article or text. Summary is a brief overview of a lengthy text. The main purpose of this, to give the reader an idea of the original text without reading it, to provide the main idea of the text or article, that is to retell the most important meaning of the article in a short form.

graduated How the summarizer works

To begin with, we process a longer text and start highlighting important fragments from it, all this happens thanks to Natural Language Processing and an AI based internal tool. After analyzing the entire text, we generate a shorter one (summary of text) that conveys the main point of the article in a short and understandable way.

Actually there are two main types of summary generator, extraction and abstractive summarization, the difference is that the first extracts the main content and makes it shorter by merging it, and the second uses NLP technology which in addition changes the sentence structure.

nerd How to use summary generator

Our article and text summarizer is very easy to work with. All you need to do is paste your text into the original window, and then click the Summarize Now button. As a result, you will get short abstracts of your text, with their main meaning. All of this is absolutely free, without any subscription fees.

shocked Who is this tool for?

Writers: Writers often have to read a lot of information before they can reach their conclusions, but often there is a lot of "water" in the text that does not allow them to grasp the essence of the text quickly. In this case, they can use our summarize tool and quickly understand the main points of the article.

Students: article summarizer helps students to quickly understand the main gist of the text and draw their own conclusions, instead of reading long texts and trying to understand what is main in it. With this tool, learning becomes much easier.

What does summarize mean?

This is a condensed version of the text with its main context. Summary allows you to quickly convey the meaning of a long text in a short form.

How to summarize an article?

The fastest way is to use the summarize tool created by the Neural Writer service. It's completely free and doesn't take much time.

What is the difference between summarizing and paraphrasing?

Summarizing reduces the size of the text, leaving only the most important, and Paraphrasing rewrites the entire text, keeping its meaning and the approximate original length of the text.

What is the best summarizing tool?

Objectively the best summarizing tool by Neural Writer. The tool is free and works in conjunction with natural language processing + AI, which gives excellent results.
Ⓡ 2022 — NeuralWriter Multilanguage Pharaprasing Tool
Contact Us
[email protected]
Ukraine, Kyiv, Peremohy Ave 42